INDEPENDENCE DAY COMPETITION RESULTS CLASS 1

EVENT :: RECITATION

POSITION	CLASS 1 A	CLASS 1 B	CLASS 1 C
1 ST	AMRITA HALDER	JARA SADAF	ANIKET GHOSHAL
2 ND	SHREYAN GHOSH	ANAGHA GUPTA	AISHANI ROY
3rd	RIDDHIMAN BASAK	VIVAN RAJ	MOUNESH BISWAS

EVENT :: DANCE

POSITION	CLASS 1 A	CLASS 1 B	CLASS 1 C
1 ST	ARADHYA DUTTA	AMARTYAA MANDAL	HIMANGSHU PAL
2 ND	BONITA DAS	AYANNA PAL	SURASHRESTTA PAUL
3rd	RIANSHI DEY	ARCHISH PRAMANIK	HIYANGSHU PAL

POSITION	CLASS 1 A	CLASS 1 B	CLASS 1 C
1 ST	SAMRIDDHI BALTI	RAJVEER CHOWDHURY	NURAIYA SULTANA
2 ND	ANTAREEP SAHA	ANISA MONDAL	MANVI ROY
3rd	ARSHIKA KARMAKAR	REYANSH SARKAR	PRIYOBROTO SAHA

INDEPENDENCE DAY COMPETITION RESULTS

CLASS 2

EVENT :: INSTRUMENTAL

POSITION	CLASS 2 A	CLASS 2 B	CLASS 2 C
1 ST	NA	SWAYATTA SARKAR	ATREYE MANDAL
2 ND	NA	NA	NA
3rd	NA	NA	NA

EVENT :: SPEECH

POSITION	CLASS 2 A	CLASS 2 B	CLASS 2 C
1 ST	KIASH MITRA	NA	SAYANTANI KARMAKAR
2 ND	ARNESH BISWAS	NA	ALISHA ISLAM
3rd	AAHIL RAMIN	NA	SHRINJA MANDAL

POSITION	CLASS 2 A	CLASS 2 B	CLASS 2 C
1 st	SRISHTI GHOSH	SANGBRITA BISWAS	SAANAVI MUKHERJEE
2 ND	SAMRIDDHI BISWAS	GRISHA DAS	SRINJITA GHOSH
3rd	PRANAYAN GHOSH	SWARNAMOY PAL	SARANYA SARKAR

INDEPENDENCE DAY COMPETITION RESULTS

CLASS 3

EVENT :: INSTRUMENTAL

POSITION	CLASS 3 A	CLASS 3 B	CLASS 3 C
1 ST	REHAN KUMAR TA	RAJVEER SARKAR	TRISHANJIT HALDER
2 ND	NA	NA	NA
3rd	NA	NA	NA

EVENT :: DANCE

POSITION	CLASS 3 A	CLASS 3 B	CLASS 3 C
1 ST	ISHIKA DAS	AFREEN SHABNAM	HARDIK ROY
2 ND	EHAN ZAMAN	SAMPREETI CHAKRABORTY	NABADISHA MUKHOPADHYAY
3rd	RITISHA CHOWDHURY	ZOYA SIDDIQUA	SUHISHREE PAL

POSITION	CLASS 3 A	CLASS 3 B	CLASS 3 C
1 ST	DIPRAJYOTI SINGHA & ADITYA ROY	ARADHYA GHOSH	ANURAG CHOUDHURY
2 ND	KAUSHIKI SARKAR	RUDRENDU SEN	MOUPARNA SARKAR
3rd	ANUSHA HOWLADER	NA	SOUMO SAHA

INDEPENDENCE DAY COMPETITION RESULTS

CLASS 4

EVENT :: INSTRUMENTAL

POSITION	CLASS 4 A	CLASS 4 B	CLASS 4 C
1 ST	DEBJYOTI MONDAL	NILANJAN SADHU	SPANDAN SAHA
2 ND	AAYUSHMAN PAL	NA	SWASTIK CHAKRABORTY
3rd	AARUSH MONDAL	NA	SUHAN BISWAS

EVENT :: DANCE

POSITION	CLASS 4 A	CLASS 4 B	CLASS 4 C
1 ST	RIJEET DUTTA	AHANA CHANDRA	SHRIJITA MONDAL
2 ND	ALEEZA SHEENAZ	ANKUSH BISWAS	SAMRIDDHI MUKHERJEE
3rd	PRIYANTA MANDAL	ISHAN KUNDU	ROHINI MOLLAH

POSITION	CLASS 4 A	CLASS 4 B	CLASS 4 C
1 ST	PARTHIB DHARGUPTA	SAMRIDDHI DEY	SAUNAVA MUKHOPADHYAY
2 ND	ATREYEE MUKHERJEE	SREEJANI GHOSH	SAPTAK MUKHERJEE
3 RD	RIDDHIMA ROY	NA	MADHUJA MANDAL

INDEPENDENCE DAY COMPETITION RESULTS

CLASS 5

EVENT :: INSTRUMENTAL

POSITION	CLASS 5 A	CLASS 5 B	CLASS 5 C
1 ST	ARISHA GANI	AYUSHMAN CHOWDHURY	ARPAN GHOSH
2 ND	SOUJATYA GHOSH	NA	NA
3rd	NA	NA	NA

EVENT :: SPEECH

POSITION	CLASS 5 A	CLASS 5 B	CLASS 5 C
1 ST	SOUHARDYA ISLAM	AL ZISHAN HOSSAIN	SWAGOTA MITRA
2 ND	SUVASHREE DAS	SRIJAN BISWAS	DHRIJIT BEDI
3rd	NAIRIT SARKAR	ISHITA SAHA	ARUNAVA SAHA

EVENT :: DANCE

POSITION	CLASS 5 A	CLASS 5 B	CLASS 5 C
1 ST	SHIRIKHSHA GHOSH	RIDHIMA GHOSH	AYUSH DATTA
2 ND	ADITRI MANDAL	ADRIJA GHOSH	AITIJHYA PATRA
3RD	AHANA NAG	KUMARI AVANTIKA	SHRIHAN SAHA

POSITION	CLASS 5 A	CLASS 5 B	CLASS 5 C
1 ST	PRANJAL DAS	SONAKSHI DAS	SHIBAM BHATTACHARJEE & DEEPTASHREE SAHA
2 ND	SAMRIDDHI MANDAL	ADRIJA GHOSH	SAPTARSHI DAS
3rd	AISHANI DAS	DISHANT SUNTHWAL	RUDRANIL BHAKAT

INDEPENDENCE DAY COMPETITION RESULTS

CLASS 6

EVENT :: INSTRUMENTAL

POSITION	CLASS 6 A	CLASS 6 B	CLASS 6 C
1 ST	AISHANEE SARKAR	RAGINI BISWAS	SWASTIK SARKAR
2 ND	SWARNAVA BOSE & KRITIMAN MUKHREJEE	SHREYAN DEY	NA
3rd	NA	NA	NA

POSITION	CLASS 6 A	CLASS 6 B	CLASS 6 C
1 ST	AVILASHA BANERJEE	DIPSMITA BHAKAT	PRATIVA DUTTA
2 ND	SOMDATTA MAJUMDAR	SRITAMA GUHA	SNEHAL BISWAS
3rd	PAPRI KUNDU	BIPASHA SAHA	SWAGATA MAJILLA

INDEPENDENCE DAY COMPETITION RESULTS

CLASS 7

EVENT :: INSTRUMENTAL

POSITION	CLASS 7 A	CLASS 7 B
1 ST	SAUNAK CHATTERJEE	SHANKHADEEP SARKAR
2 ND	JANNAT AHMED	AYANKA BASU
3rd	JYOTIRBAN SARKAR	NA

POSITION	CLASS 7 A	CLASS 7 B
1 ST	SUSAILI DAS & TRISHA MANDAL	UDITA BISWAS
2 ND	NAIRITA BAGCHI	SRIJITA SAHA & AISHI GHOSH
3rd	PRIYANKA PANDA & SOURITRA NANDI	TRISITA HALDAR

INDEPENDENCE DAY COMPETITION RESULTS

CLASS 8

EVENT :: INSTRUMENTAL

POSITION	CLASS 8 A	CLASS 8 B
1 ST	PIYUSH MONDAL	MOINUDDIN AHMED
2 ND	ARUNABHA ANAND	MITRAVA SARKAR
3rd	ARIYAN TANWIR	SOUNAK MONDAL

EVENT :: SPEECH

POSITION	CLASS 8 A	CLASS 8 B
1 st	SOUPARNO BISWAS	AFRANA ALAM
2 ND	SIMRIN BISWAS	SUPRATIK DUTTA
3rd	TIYASHA SAHA	MUSTAKIM SHAIKH

POSITION	CLASS 8 A	CLASS 8 B
1 ST	RISHIKA JAISWAL	ABHISRUTI BISWAS
2 ND	JAHNABI SARKAR	BITASTA DUTTA
3rd	ISHIKA DAS	SHREENITA SARKAR

INDEPENDENCE DAY COMPETITION RESULTS

CLASS 9

EVENT :: INSTRUMENTAL

POSITION	CLASS 9 A	CLASS 9 B
1 ST	SUMIT KUMAR TA	RIJWAN BISWAS
2 ND	SOUPTIK DUTTA	ARADHYO BISWAS
3rd	ARNASHIS BISWAS	NA

EVENT :: SPEECH

POSITION	CLASS 9 A	CLASS 9 B
1 st	ANIRBAN DATTA	ABHIJANA SARKAR
2 ND	FARZANA NASRIN	SOUMYADITYA GHOSH
3rd	NA	DEBMALYA BAGCHI

EVENT :: DANCE

POSITION	CLASS 9 A	CLASS 9 B
1 ST	ANKOLIKA SARKAR	SHRAYASREE GHOSH
2 ND	AMRITA MONDOL	SOUMILEE CHATTERJEE
3rd	DEBOSMITA DAS	NA

POSITION	CLASS 9 A	CLASS 9 B
1 st	MOUPIYA SARKAR & MAISHA MONDAL	LOPAMUDRA CHATTERJEE
2 ND	ABHILASHA DAS	SRIJEET SAHA
3rd	SRIJA MANDAL	NAIRITY DAS

INDEPENDENCE DAY COMPETITION RESULTS

CLASS 10

EVENT :: INSTRUMENTAL

POSITION	CLASS 10 A	CLASS 10 B
1 ST	ABHIGYAN BRAHMA	NA
2 ND	SHIBAM CHATTORAJ	NA
3rd	ANTARIP CHATTERJEE	NA

EVENT :: SPEECH

POSITION	CLASS 10 A	CLASS 10 B
1 ST	JAYANDRA NATH ROY	MEGHDEEPA GHOSH
2 ND	TANVEER RAJBI	NA
3rd	NA	NA

EVENT :: DANCE

POSITION	CLASS 10 A	CLASS 10 B
1 ST	SWASTIKA PAUL	SWASTIKA GHOSH
2 ND	NA	NA
3rd	NA	NA

POSITION	CLASS 10 A	CLASS 10 B
1 ST	AGNIMITRA SINHA	PRITHA DAS
2 ND	SANI NIHAL MONDAL	BIJETREE PAUL
3rd	ANISHA IFFAT	RUDRONEEL DUTTA